May 10 New Weekly Photo Challenge: Pattern

In a new post specifically created for this challenge, share a picture which means PATTERN to you!

I went to visit the Duke University campus, located in Durham, NC.  I took a few minutes to visit the chapel. You can see patterns everywhere in the building, from the exterior to the interior. The details are amazing. Beautiful sight.

Duke Chapel. Durham, NC.

Duke Chapel. Durham, NC.

The whole time, I thought it was a Catholic Church. It is not!

UPDATE: As part of Live and Learn Saturday, read more about my Duke University visit, my food experiences in the area and my overall trip.

To get the latest posts: follow my blog, follow me on Twitter account, like my page on Facebook, sign up via emails, delivered directly to your box. See my About Me for blog updates.

About Nadeen Chrystal Davis

I am Nadeen Chrystal Davis, an aspiring fiction author. I am in the process of writing of novel that I hope to publish by next summer. In the meantime, I will be sharing some short stories. In this blog, I will talk about the writing process, about the ups and downs, about anything that catches my attention throughout my day. Feel free to comment: I want to hear from you. Read more about me on my blog: nadeendavisblog.wordpress.com... Hello and welcome!
This entry was posted in Colleges, Durham, Live and Learn Saturday, Prompts, Travel & Adventures, Weekly Photo Challenges, Weekly Series. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to May 10 New Weekly Photo Challenge: Pattern

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Pattern: Roofs | Flickr Comments

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Pattern (B4 Retouch 12: Porspoder 2) | What's (in) the picture?

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Pattern | Memory Catcher

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Pattern | AC's Sharing Spree

  5. Pingback: Weekly photo challenge: Pattern | blogagaini

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Pattern (Gyantse Kumbum) | What's (in) the picture?

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Pattern (Sherpa Tibet) | What's (in) the picture?

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: PATTERN | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Pattern (2) | Bastet and Sekhmet

Comments, opinions, ideas? Give it to me! Please, feel free to share.

