Special Feature Tuesday: Odds and Ends

Odds and Ends Entertainment: eye catchers of the week

1. Nerd prom: White House Correspondents’ Dinner

It happened last Saturday. I watch it every year. I tune in to see the jokes selected by the President and his staff. You can watch it here or search for clips on Youtube.

2. People: No Make-Up

Some Hollywood such as Kelly Rowland posed without make-up for a special People magazine. I watched her interview on ET. She is beautiful, no matter what. You can check them out all the stars.

3. Disney 24 Hours

To celebrate the Memorial Day weekend, three of the Disney Parks will stay open for 24 hours. If you are in the area, enjoy!

4. Luminosity

I saw that ad on TV and I got curious. With the advance of the incidence of Alzheimer’s and Dementia, I have noticed an increase focus on cerebral activities in gaming. I just signed up so let me see how much it will work to improve my memory.

To get the latest posts: follow my blog, follow me on Twitter account, like my page on Facebook, sign up via emails, delivered directly to your box.

About Nadeen Chrystal Davis

I am Nadeen Chrystal Davis, an aspiring fiction author. I am in the process of writing of novel that I hope to publish by next summer. In the meantime, I will be sharing some short stories. In this blog, I will talk about the writing process, about the ups and downs, about anything that catches my attention throughout my day. Feel free to comment: I want to hear from you. Read more about me on my blog: nadeendavisblog.wordpress.com... Hello and welcome!
This entry was posted in Special Feature Tuesday, Weekly Series and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments, opinions, ideas? Give it to me! Please, feel free to share.

