April 11 Daily Prompt: Press it

Give some love to three blog posts you’ve read and loved in the past week, and tell us why they’re worth reading.

It is amazing the number of blogs that I come across. I am constantly adding and reading other bloggers on this journey. When I have downtime, you can find me on WordPress instead of scrolling through Facebook. Here are some of my favorite bloggers.

1. Catherine, Caffeined. I am a writer interest in publishing. I will probably self-publish before securing a book deal. The posts are very informative.

2. My Everday Power Blog. I get daily inspirations from posts on that blog. I feel rejuvenated after a long day. I feel pumped after a failure. I recommend it to everybody.

3. Bucket List Publications. I love the traveling pictures. One of my goals is traveling the world on vacations, looking for a spot to write. Talk to people, get inspired, write some more. I look forward to posts.

Let me add that there are MANY more blogs that I enjoy to read their posts. If I am following you, I like that you posts. Sorry, Daily Post, we already how good you are. And if I am not following you, say Hi so I can check you out.

To get the latest posts: follow my blog, follow me on Twitter account, like my page on Facebook, sign up via emails, delivered directly to your box.

About Nadeen Chrystal Davis

I am Nadeen Chrystal Davis, an aspiring fiction author. I am in the process of writing of novel that I hope to publish by next summer. In the meantime, I will be sharing some short stories. In this blog, I will talk about the writing process, about the ups and downs, about anything that catches my attention throughout my day. Feel free to comment: I want to hear from you. Read more about me on my blog: nadeendavisblog.wordpress.com... Hello and welcome!
This entry was posted in Daily posts, Prompts and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to April 11 Daily Prompt: Press it

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Goals | Alastair's Blog

Comments, opinions, ideas? Give it to me! Please, feel free to share.

