April 3 Daily Prompt: Escape!

Describe your ultimate escape plan (and tell us what you’re escaping from).

My ultimate escape plan is to run from the world on my private jet to a beautiful private island, spend my days reading and writing without interruption.

Hanging out by the pool or the beach, sipping on drinks with pretty colors and umbrellas. Rolling my toes in the sand.

Far from the world and responsibilities. Away from noise, traffic, bills. I do not mind being connected by phone or emails. That’s about it.

I just want peace and quiet, resting in a beautiful setting. Give me a week. A month. Just a break from time to time is nice. A girl can dream!

To get the latest posts: follow my blog, follow me on Twitter account, like my page on Facebook, sign up via email straight to your box.

About Nadeen Chrystal Davis

I am Nadeen Chrystal Davis, an aspiring fiction author. I am in the process of writing of novel that I hope to publish by next summer. In the meantime, I will be sharing some short stories. In this blog, I will talk about the writing process, about the ups and downs, about anything that catches my attention throughout my day. Feel free to comment: I want to hear from you. Read more about me on my blog: nadeendavisblog.wordpress.com... Hello and welcome!
This entry was posted in Daily posts, Prompts, Travel & Adventures and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to April 3 Daily Prompt: Escape!

  1. Pingback: The only way is out, baby. | paul scribbles

Comments, opinions, ideas? Give it to me! Please, feel free to share.

